Sunday, December 26, 2010

A new authentic Oni songpack of 10 songs!

Fancy playing even more authentic Oni songs on Taikojiro? Download this songpack to further increase your collection of authentic Oni Taiko songs on Taikojiro!

The songs included are...

My Soul, Your Beats!
Kaisei Joshou Hallelujah

Pirameki Taisou

Doom Noiz

-Namco Original-
Sora-III Heliopause
Metal Police
Metal Police (Ura)
Hikari no Kanata e (Ura)

This makes a total of 194 authentic Oni songs released so far. Did you get them all? :)

Download link

No comments:

Post a Comment